Abbey Caravan Club
Rallies for  2017
Start Date End Date Nights County Venue Comments
Thur 30th Mar Sun 2nd Apr 4 Staffs
Thur 13th Apr Tue 18th Ar 5 Warks
Thurth-April Tue 2nd May 5 Warks  
Fri 19th May Sun 21st May 3
Fri 2nd June Tue 6th June 5  
Mon 19th June Fri 23rd June 4 Berksire  
Thur 6th-July Mon 10th-July 4  Warks  
Thur 13th-July Tue 18th-July 5  Warks
Thur 20th-July Tue 25th-July 5
Thur 24th-July Sun 30th-July 5 Northants  
Thur 10th Aug Mon 14th Aug 4 Warks  
Thur 24th-Aug Tue 29th-Aug 5 Warks  
Mon 4th Sep Mon 18th Sep 5 Pool Dorset Holliday Rally
Thur 21st-Sep Sun 24th-Sep 14 Staffs A G M
Wed 4t Oct Mun 9th Oct 5 ACCEO AGM
Thur 5th Oct Thur 12th Oct 8 Preston
Fri 27th Oct Sun 29th Oct 2 Staffs